2014 WSOP Bracelet Winners Tyler Patterson and Jordan Morgan

Card Player TV caught up with two of the latest bracelet winners at the 2014 WSOP, $ 1,500 pot-limit Omaha eight-or-better champ Tyler Patterson and $ 1,500 no-limit hold’em winner Jordan Morgan to learn more about their wins. First we spoke with Patterson about how it felt to win his first bracelet at an incredibly tough final table. We also caught up with Morgan to discuss the several reasons why this win was so special.
CardPlayer Poker News

Be Sociable, Share!

usa pokersweden pokerfinland pokergermany pokerspain casinoitaly pokerfrance pokerjapan pokergreece pokerchina pokerbrazil pokerdenemark pokernetherlands pokerportugal pokerindia pokerrussia pokerarabic pokerkorean pokerturkey poker
texas-holdem pokerpoker-player pokerpoker-cardultimate-pokerisrael henrew  pokerpoker-games-norwegianpolish pokerpoker-software-serbianslovak pokerpoker-chips-slovenian